Call for Papers

Call for Papers

INDIN is a flagship conference of IEEE Industrial Electronics Society providing a forum for presentation and discussion of the state-of-the-art and future perspectives of industrial information technologies. This is the 18th edition of the conference, with most recent previous editions hosted as follows: Beijing, China (2012); Bochum, Germany (2013);Porto-Alegre, Brazil (2014); Cambridge, UK (2015); Poitiers, France (2016); Emden, Germany (2017); Porto, Portugal (2018); and Helsinki-Espoo, Finland (2019). INDIN 2020 will provide fast track opportunity for publishing in prestigious IEEE Transactions on Industrial Informatics.
Click here to download pdf of call for papers. Please feel free to use this to promote INDIN 2020.

Important Dates

Important dates can be found here.

Honorary Chairs

Toshio Fukuda (Japan)
Shaozhi Deng (China)
Yuanqing Li (China)
Ren Luo (Taiwan, china)
Terry Martin (USA)
Shengyuan Xu (China)
Xiangmin Xu (China)

General Co-Chairs

Quan Xue (China)
Moyuen Chow (USA)
KimF Man (Hong Kong, china)
Juan J. Rodriguez-Andina (Spain)
Daoyi Su (China)
Xinghuo Yu (Australia)

Technical ProgramCo-Chairs

Wenquan Che (China)
Luis Gomes (Portugal)
Gerhard P. Hancke (South Africa)
Bin Li (China)
Antonio Lugue (Spain)
Xiuyin Zhang (China)

Special Sessions Co-Chairs

Lucia Lo Bello (Italy)
Chun H Chen (USA)
Armando W Colombo (Germany)
Wenjie Feng (China)
Zhiwei Gao (UK)
Leon Shu Lei (China)
Thilo Sauter (Austria)
Yinghuan Shi (China)
Valeriy Vyatkin (Finland)

Tutorials Co-Chairs

Zhibo Pang (Sweden)
Thomas Strasser (Austria)

Industry ForumCo-Chairs

Allen Chen (USA)
Michael Condry (USA)
Victor Huang (USA)
Haidong Chen (China)
Guangfeng Zeng (China)
Xiangjun Qin (China)

Industry ForumCo-Chairs

Allen Chen (USA)
Michael Condry (USA)
Victor Huang (USA)
Haidong Chen (China)
Cheng Pang(China)
Guangfeng Zeng (China)
Xiangjun Qin (China)

Finance Co-Chairs

Peter Palensky (Netherlands)
Wanchen Yang (China)

Publication Co-Chairs

Aleksander Malinowski(USA)
Andres A. NogueirasMelendez (Spain)
Shaowei Liao (China)
Haoshen Zhu (China)

Publicity Co-Chairs

Yousef Ibrahim (Australia)
Kim Fung Tsang (Hong Kong, china)
Shaolin Zhou (China)
Shaoyong Zheng (China)

Local Organization Committee

Linping Feng (China)
Kun Tang (China)
NanWang (China)
Wenhai Zhang (China)
  • DAYS


July 12-15, 2020

Online Registration Deadline

July 6, 2020

On-site Registration Dates

July 12-15, 2020